PROPERTY ADDRESS:

2520 HIGHWAY 35 BYP ARANSAS PASS, TX 78336

ROCKPORT MAP.JPG

OWNERSHIP

Ed Nelson
enelson@ockportterminals.com
361.737.2656

Clayton Reaser-Managing Partner
clayton@eagleforddisposal.com
210.290.9624

Matthew White-Accounting
mwhite@cnroperations.com
210.289.7414

Alejandro Lalor-Safety
Email: alejandro.lalor@acutesafety.com
979.676.1906

BROKERS

John Ferruzzo
john.ferruzzo@naipartners.com
713.985.4608

Nick Peterson
nick.peterson@naipartners.com
713.275.9638

Ryan Searle
ryan.searle@naipartners.com
713.985.4629

Blue Brooks
blue@naibluemarket.com
361.792.3153